Customization
How to delete a block
This guide explains how to remove a block from your Link in Bio page.
Follow these steps
Select the Block You Want to Remove
Open the appropriate Link in Bio page and select the block you want to delete from the page editor.
Select Delete
In the page editor's block list, select Delete beside the block you want to remove.
Review the Confirmation
Check the block named in the confirmation and make sure you want to remove it. The deletion cannot be undone from this dialog.
Delete and Publish
Select Delete block to remove it from the draft. Review the page, select Publish or Publish changes, and open the public page to confirm the block is gone.